Monthly Photo Post – April

To make my blog more interesting and to keep track of my favorite photos that I have took in the past month, I have decided to start up a ‘Monthly Photo Post’, where I will choose my favorite picture of each month

About this photo:

L-R; Oran, Michael, Ciara, Peter, Michael & Oran

April, has possibly been one of the hardest month to choose photo for my ‘Monthly Photo Post’, as it has been one of the busiest and most fun months of my Transition Year! The photo was taken, just after the Mud Run, which we did, at the start of the month. The mud run, has been one of the best experience of my Transition Year, and it was something, that I will remember fondly, for a long time! It was such a sense of achievement, when I completed the 5k. Despite it being freezing cold, the mud run was unforgettable!

Leave a comment